Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Facebook
 
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
  Events  
 

 

 

2017 RACE DATES

Sunday 2nd April – Darley Moor

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd April – Anglesey

Monday 1st May – Darley Moor

Sunday 18th June – Darley Moor

Saturday 8th July – Oulton Park

Sunday 16th July – Darley Moor

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th August -  Cadwell Park

Sunday 13th August – Darley Moor

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd September – Cadwell Park
( This meeting is the king of Cadwell meeting )

Sunday 17th September – Darley Moor

Sunday 8th October – Darley Moor
 ( Stars at Darley meeting )


 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

While you are on the Superkarting - UK Website you should check out the race school and all the deals we have on there before leaving. With us you can get the chance to learn with one of the best race schools in the UK and the only one to teach superkart driving on long circuit with top quality instructors to help the process of becoming a Superkart racing driver much easier and if you're interested in a new hobby our race experience mornings course with us is a must have adrenalin rush.